AtboxBETA
Atbox Pages Frequently Asked Questions

📚 Frequently Asked Questions

⤴️ See all questions

How can I remove or deactive my account?

If you want to set your profile private, use the option on settings page. If you make your profile private, no one can see your information except you and people you allow.
But if you are sure wou want to completely disable your profile, go to settings page and click on DEACTIVE button. Every page you created on Atbox, such as you profile, resume, portfolio and companies may immediately go out of access. Your link on search engines (such as Google) may also get removed in a few days.